A few thoughts on the idea of being ” normal “:  Some modern psychology is administered to help make people become normal, which means to shut up and sit down, and accept the the way of life that we are told to live and think.  Well, look where it is headed:  Materialism, greed, prejudice, and etc.  For this person that will not happen.  I will do my own thinking and searching for truth and meaning based on intuition and direct revelation;  it has worked well so far.  Of course,  I read and study continually to investigate what is ” out there ” ;  sort of  like fishing in the universe to see what bites.  The bottom line is:  please don’t call me normal.  This was one of my earlier posts, and my fishing is mostly within the soul ,and not so much ‘out there.’ Love one another with kindness and compassion.

