Morning thoughts brought to my awareness that even though about a year ago, I thought that most of my family and friends had passed on.  To my surprise, because of the social media now available, not only my family tree had expanded to many places all over the world, but now I have communicated with them and also my siblings and cousins on a regular basis.  The  friends that were made during my younger years, many of which are still around, have re-established friendship.  I know that I was kind of mischievous back then, but have improved some–but not completely.  I also have found many new friends along the way and am enjoying the communication with them.  My main point with all of this to say that I consider all of the above mentioned persons my extended family and greatly appreciate the feeling of togetherness.  Love one another.